RE-CONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEES ON 02.05.2019

1. BOARD AUDIT COMMITTEE – 20.04.2017

Mr. A.R. Narayanaswamy
Ms. Reena Sinha Puri
Mr. Arun L. Todarwal
Chairman
Member

Mr. Sunil Duggal, Mr. Amitabh Gupta and Mr. Arun Kumar GR are special invitees to the Committee.

2. <u>STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD – 20.04.2017</u>

Mr. A.R. Narayanaswamy
Mr. Sunil Duggal
Ms. Farida M. Naik
Chairman
Member
Member

3. <u>BOARD COMMITTEE FOR BANKING & AUTHORISATION – 19.10.2015</u>

- 1. Mr. A. R. Narayanaswamy
- 2. Mr. Sunil Duggal

Mr. Arun Kumar GR and Mr. Amitabh Gupta are ex-officio members of the Banking & Authorisation Committee.

4. BOARD COMMITTEE FOR SHARE TRANSFER (new) – 19.10.2015

- 1. Mr. Sunil Duggal, CEO & Whole-time Director
- 2. Mr. Amitabh Gupta, Chief Financial Officer (Appointed on 1.12.2011)
- 3. Mr. Rajendra Pandwal, Company Secretary

5. CSR COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD – 21.01.2019

Mr. A.R. Narayanaswamy
Mr. Sunil Duggal
Ms. Reena Sinha Puri
Chairman
Member

Company's CSR Head, Mr. Amitabh Gupta, Director (Commercial) and CEO Fertiliser and Dy. Chief Financial Officer (Acting CFO) will be permanent invitee members, while Company Secretary will be the Secretary to the Board Committee on CSR.

6. <u>NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD – 02.05.2019</u>

1.	Mr. Arun L. Todarwal	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Kiran Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. A.R. Narayanaswamy	Member

7. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD – 19.10.2015

1.	Mr. A.R. Narayanaswamy, Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sunil Duggal, CEO & Whole-time Director	Member
3.	Mr Amitabh Gupta, Chief Financial Officer	Member

COO (Mines), COO (Smelters) and Mr. Dilip Golani (MAS) and such other senior executives as may be required would be invitees to the said Committee.